top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecualphaphi

January Phi of the Month

Updated: Feb 28, 2019

Allie Beran is our January Phi of the Month! She was so positive throughout recruitment week and kept everyone smiling. Allie is a senior nursing major, and has done so much for our chapter over the years!


"Allie is one of the most dedicated, hard working people I have ever met. She puts her heart and soul into nursing, her family, and especially her friends. Allie has been there for me whenever I've really needed anything, and I really couldn't ask for a better grand-big! I would say that I don't know what I'll do without her next year, but she's staying in Omaha, thank GOD! I love you so much Allie!" -Michaela Maguire, PC '18
"I first met Allie when I went through recruitment my freshman year and I immediately knew she was someone I wanted to surround myself with. Her optimistic attitude, loving heart, and motivation to be the best version of herself is something I will always admire. Al always puts her heart and soul into everything she does and I know she will make the best nurse one day. I don't know where I would be without her. I love you so much momma!!!!" -Mak Praska, PC '17

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page